OPENING NIGHT!

(Not a photo reflecting our current show, obviously.)

We’re so excited for tonight.

Hope you’ll join us for our inaugural production!!

The Woman in Black

 

P.S.- Have you entered our giveaway?

One thought on “OPENING NIGHT!

  1. Melissa Jett says:

    I just saw the Woman in Black and it was absolutely marvelous. Superb acting–and with hardly any scenery or props! I was on the edge of my seat the entire second half. It was incredibly suspenseful and quite scary. I felt like I was in the play because I was so close and it was so tense. I was quite impressed with the theatre as well. I definitely want to see the next play!!!

What do you think?

